Book Blogger Hop

Book Blogger HopThis is my first Hop, so exciting! I forgot to mention the genres I read and review on my linky on Crazy For Books. I’m mostly into classic literature, contemporary adult literature and a small amount of YA.

This week’s question is:

“What is the one bookish thing you would love to have, no matter the cost?”

Hmmm, a difficult yet interesting question.

I must admit I dream of my own library. Floor to ceiling shelves… sorry, I was just drooling a little. For now my bookish wish-list is a little more conservative. I want a Kindle. It’s so out of my price range at the moment that I might as well be hoping for that library *sigh*. Very soon I won’t be a starving student anymore so I might buy it for myself. Then again, I’m a notoriously cheap person. 😉

This entry was posted in Book Blogger Hop and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Book Blogger Hop

  1. Tina says:

    Stopping by from the hop to say hi……
    Have a great weekend.

  2. Lacey says:

    Just keep dreaming and attracting all that positive energy to you!! It will happen! Hope you are having a wonderful weekend!!
    The Delusional Diaries

  3. I’m with you on floor to ceiling books–a window seat would be nice, too! I am a straggling hopper. I’m glad to have found your very lovely blog; I will add you to my Google Reader….

Leave a Reply

